Das Kollegium

Frau Bathelt, Frau Büning, Frau A. Bureick, Frau S. Bureik, Frau Brentrup, Frau Brinkmann-Frielinghaus, Frau Hegemann, Frau John, Frau Kemper (Schulleitung i.V.), Frau Knop, Frau Tigges, Frau Tonert, Frau Zudrop, Frau Quante, Frau Bußmann (LAA), Frau Jankhöfer (Sonderschullehrerin)

Frau Egbers (Sekretärin), Herr Grünebaum (Hausmeister)

       Name

     Sprechstunde

1a

Frau Bathelt

 nach Vereinbarung

i.bathelt@edith-stein-grundschule.de

1b

Frau Tigges

nach Vereinbarung

j.tigges@edith-stein-grundschule.de

2a

Frau Brentrup

nach Vereinbarung

t.brentrup@edith-stein-grundschule.de  

              2b

Frau Büning

nach Vereinbarung

s.buening@edith-stein-grundschule.de  

              3a

Frau Knop

nach Vereinbarung

l.knop@edith-stein-grundschule.de  

              3b

Frau John

nach Vereinbarung

d.john@edith-stein-grundschule.de

4a

Frau Kemper

nach Vereinbarung

n.kemper@edith-stein-grundschule.de  

4b

Frau Zudrop/Frau Bureik

 nach Vereinbarung

i.zudrop@edith-stein-grundschule.de

s.bureik@edith-stein-grundschule.de  

Frau Bureick

nach Vereinbarung

a.bureick@edith-stein-grundschule.de

Frau Jankhöfer

nach Vereinbarung

i.jankhoefer@edith-stein-grundschule.de

Frau Quante

nach Vereinbarung

a.quante@edith-stein-grundschule.de

Frau Vartmann

nach Vereinbarung